Baby Massage Course Dates

Courses run throughout the year in Mahon Point Shopping Center .

Class sizes are limited and fill fast so book in advance to avoid disappointment.

Courses run every 2/3 weeks so if the dates listed are past please contact me for new dates.

Mahon Point SC Courses

**************************************************

  • Monday 4th Nov 12pm
  • Monday 11th Nov 12pm
  • Monday 18th Nov 12pm
  • Monday 25th Nov 12pm
  • Monday 2nd Dec 12pm

**************************************************

  • Tuesday 12th Nov 12pm
  • Tuesday 19th Nov 12pm
  • Tuesday 26th Nov 12pm
  • Tuesday 3rd Dec 12pm
  • Tuesday 10th Dec 12pm

**************************************************

  • Monday 2nd Dec 10am
  • Monday 9th Dec 10am
  • Monday 16th Dec 10am
  • < Break for Christmas and New Year>
  • Monday 6th Jan 10am
  • Monday 13th Jan 10am

**************************************************

  • Monday 6th Jan 12pm
  • Monday 13th Jan 12pm
  • Monday 20th Jan 12pm
  • Monday 27th Jan 12pm
  • Monday 3rd Feb 12pm

**************************************************

  • Tuesday 7th Jan 12pm
  • Tuesday 14th Jan 12pm
  • Tuesday 21th Jan 12pm
  • Tuesday 28th Jan 12pm
  • Tuesday 4th Feb 12pm

**************************************************

  • Monday 20th Jan 10am
  • Monday 27th Jan 10am
  • Monday 3rd Feb 10am
  • Monday 10th Feb 10am
  • Monday 17th Feb 10am

**************************************************

Please message me if the dates above do not suit as often additional courses are added.

If you have a group that you would like me to visit, please feel free to contact me.

Alternatively if you have a group of friends and would like to arrange classes in your own home please let me know and I will be happy to arrange.